How to Know Whether My Country Is Supported for SMS Verification?

DIFX regrets to inform you that users from the following regions and countries will not be permitted to receive DIFX services: Mainland China, the United States of America, Canada, Japan, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, and Crimea.

Did this answer your question?